Hate and being evil (and not very charming)

Society Finches

Society Finches (Photo credit: dog.happy.art)

Or how I became evil.
I am constantly amazed that people like me. I observe myself and I am (frankly speaking) not doing anything to deserve this fondness. For example, In school I am so reserved and non-committal towards my fellow students. Frankly speaking I find myself (most of the time) not wanting to share a room with them. The sound of certain people’s voices can drive me to an fierce inner turmoil.
Don’t get me wrong. I do not hate the people in my class at all, but I do hate myself.

Kommentera

