Bla bla black in the middle of the night.

Every time you hurt yourself you have to take a break to heal. This is also true when it comes to love  I have squandered my strength and  patience on past unhealed scars.  And now I can’t fall love with anyone.
I keep churning the same old thoughts over and over again in my mind: Why want more? Am I broken? I’ve got to stop this endless cycle and so on and so forth.
All these ghosts of old lovers, they really whey you down.

One thought on “Bla bla black in the middle of the night.

  1. Weird, because I have been using the phrase ”sleeping with ghosts” a lot lately. It sums up well how I feel – and how I act, too, I guess.

Kommentera

