Half-awake, I l…

Half-awake, I listen to classical music and Jazz on Swedish state sponsored radio. I download some old super nintendo games to try out the new controller I got with the Xbox 360. Truth be told i have no clue why I’m doing these things. I guess it keeps me busy and distracts me from the truth that I feel completely and utterly alone.

I go over to my friend who is sick and needs my help returning a book to the academic library. I stay and chat for a while.

I NEED TO FEEL THAT THE WORLD IS A SMALL PLACE AGAIN. LIKE WHEN I WAS A SMALL CHILD HIDING OUT IN THE FIELDS.

What is expression if nobody ever hears it. Do I dare express myself freely? Dare? It’s more of a question of: Am i able to. But the word is mine right now and I’m sucked into the bliss of being able to write RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW

Kommentera

