Brev som aldrig blev klara.

Elizabeth

I feel sick right now. I feel way to depressed to start seeing someone. You’re wonderful and I would love to hang out with you, but i’m not capable of being there for anybody but myself right now. I feel like I’m lying all the time when I’m trying to seem like a capable & functional human being. I’m really not.

Claudia

I’ve had a fallback into severe depression. I have stopped eating and I’m scaring myself. And I have nobody talk about this with. I would love to talk about this with you, but I won’t. I’m afraid of how it will make you feel.

Hans

Jag har faktiskt undvikit dig på sistone. Jag har att prata med min mamma också, kanske inte så ovanligt. Men det är konstigt att jag inte vill prata med dig. När jag gick på gymnasiet så pratade jag om att jag mådde dåligt med dig, men nu är jag rädd för att det ska få andra att må dåligt. Jag vill dessutom inte verka patetisk. Jag vill må dåligt under en period och sen bli bra igen

Kommentera

