I really should not be bloggin when I feel like this

I’ve been spending some time at my parents place and It has had some funny effect on me. Like I can do basicly nothing for an entire day and not feel sad only empty.

Also! My plan for coming here was to go see a shrink. Yeah..wel.. I don’t know how exactly how to do that. I kinda know how to get a job. and that seems easier. Ohh ohh…. I feel frustrated around my father, like a empty big brain around my mother and all feeling around my brother.

 

Besides all that I’m kinda horny. And I kinda don’t know where this is going.

Kommentera

