Sex

I’m lying in a bed in a house that only a few of my friends can find. I’m thinking about sex in general and the though occurs to me that there is a certain state of mind that I’m in when I have sex. It’s a mixture of stress and arousal. The state makes me anxious and I find myself wanting for things to come to a climax. A plot-line comes to mind. I want a synopsis, a story. Something to tell me: this is the way you make love.
It was a long time ago that I had sex without this feeling. Perhaps this might be the reason I’m longing for a long-term relationship. I need to learn to relax around people and that takes time.

Kommentera

