I’ve actually forgotten….

Giant Rabbit on Hackney Road by ROA

Image by Cybermyth13 via Flickr

That I can feel good. Oh my god. I actually feel like the world is not plotting against me. Why the fuck did I spend a whole day in that shit hole in Leyton. There’s a bar I can go to where people dance and the music is good. It so so so nice to dance the night away. As you might know I’m not a drinker. I don’t drink basically. So I spend the entire night on a dance floor in a gay-bar in London and I feel so elated! And I make out with a person from Chicago with a weird name. Yummy!

Kommentera

