Two weeks…

"Farewell to home." Emigrants bound ...

Image via Wikipedia

…before I leave London. After that I’m going to serve at a 10-day Vipassana course in the Guenka tradition. And after that I might be taking a 10 day course or going back to Sweden.

These two weeks I’ve got left…well.. I feel like I don’t even care about making the effort. But I know that I might give in to further depression if I don’t get my ass in gear.

Today I’m gonna clean the appartement and read my book and get some fresh air.

Fears. I fear telling my boss that I need to leave London. I don’t have a choice in the matte (so just bite the bullet). I fear that my money will run out and that I can’t help out Emma. I also fear that the meditation course is somewhere where I haven’t been before and I don’t know which airport to go to after the course.

Kommentera

