I admit.

Basel Woman Turned to the Right, Costume Study...

Image via Wikipedia

 

I’m not turned on by people being attracted to my sex. I am however turned on by some people partly because their sex and consequently not turned on by other  people because of their sex. Simply put: I am attracted to a person with a body and a behaviour linked to a certain sex just by the fact that I can recognise the sex of the person. Me kissing another person of my sex would be a turn on for some people. I however is not turned on by other people’s gaze of me as an object. I am however turned on when I think somebody likes me for me.

Kommentera

