Some movies.

I really dig Woody Allen. Radio day’s seems never goes nowhere but I love every minute of it. It’s mostly Allen telling anecdotes about his childhood all wrapped up in his fondness for the radio. It’s a neat concept and Allen delivers it perfectly.

 

I guess it figures. I just love Wes Anderson. I wish to find some other director who makes similar movies. Wes Anderson best movies in my opinion is (in chronological order): Bottle Rocket, Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou and The Darjeeling Limited. If I had to choose one of the above named as my favorite Wes Anderson Movie It would definitely be Rushmore.

 

Oh! And I like Sofia Coppola. Especially ”The Virgin Suicides”. It was a while since I saw it. Naturally; me being depressed, I found it profound beyond words. Well, I love how the story continues on fumes, wich only underlines the feeling of the movie.

That’s all I have to say about movies right now.

Kommentera

